Work Smart Roofing and Building Ltd Review

Submitted by Ian McCall on 20/12/2022

Extension roof and veux window

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

There were some delays to the start of the job which was inconvenient. But the quality of the work looks really good and the guys who did it were really great so it was worth the wait!

Do You Know Work Smart Roofing and Building Ltd? Write a Review Now

Roof repair

Carl responded quickly to my phone call, visited the house, and gave a fair estimate for repairs. Unfortunately, when he began the job a few days later he discovered that a much larger area than anticipated was affected by failing felt, and he recommended full re-roofing instead: he offered to make arrangements to bring in a large team to undertake this work within a very short timeframe. Because that wasn’t going to be practicable for me, he kindly came back the next day to carry out a temporary repair, free of charge, to tide me over.

Submitted by Peter on 09/12/2023

Mrs and Mr Strong

We would like to say what and outstanding team Work Smart are Thank you Carl, Darren, Jelly, Raj, Jot, Gora, Ladi and Christian. Working in horrendous weather Job done within estimated time Complete new roof no detail left undone. Highly recommend this Company.

Submitted by Mrs Strong on 16/11/2023

Exceptionally fast and friendly roof repair

Exceptional service - Carl from Worksmart roofing arranged for someone to attend our property in Ringwood within 10 minutes to deal with our leaky roof and ceiling collapse. They immediately cleared out gutters and put plastic sheeting over the roof to prevent further damage. They even cleaned off the windows. Super friendly and helpful. Wholeheartedly recommend!

Submitted by Sarah on 16/11/2023

Simply the Best

Carl and the team completed a complete roof removal and retile in 5 days. The standard of work was excellent and their attention to detail was superb, nothing was too much trouble for Carl. When the job was completed they even pressure washed the gutters, soffits and facias, without being asked, then cleared the site of all rubbish and pressure washed it also. They are an exceptional Company and I have no hesitation to recommending them to other people, in this day and age it is rare to find a company with a work ethic and integrity as good as this. Well done Carl and the team and we wish you all every well deserved success in the future.

Submitted by Patrick Keen on 21/07/2023

Absolutely Fantastic!

Carl & his team repaired serious roof damage for my elderly parents. The worked extremely hard & efficiently getting the job done with as little disruption as possible. They cleared up thoroughly & went over and above in every way possible. This company has so much integrity, I would highly recommend using them - service & workmanship like this is hard to come by - Thank you so much Carl & team!

Submitted by Healthpoint Laser Clinic on 30/03/2023

Roof replaced on Grade 2 listed building Dorset

Very pleased with the whole process of roof work on my grade 2 listed home. Speedy response to initial enquiry (other companies took weeks to respond or not at all) and Work Smart arranged a visit to give a price. They arranged all the paper work regarding listed building, council and scaffolding. Did the whole roof in three days as had a big team on the roof. Plus really friendly and respectful team. Would thoroughly recommend them!

Submitted by Dee on 02/12/2022

Roof breathable felt replacement

Worksmart came to replace our felt with a breathable type and redo gable ends all the tiles had to e removed cleaned and replaced the work done was done to a high standard and completed within a week scaffold removed and area cleaned up it was done like a military operation all done with a 25 year warranty so you get what you pay for.

Submitted by Peter Mintrim on 24/03/2021

Join Our Newsletter