BECOME AN APPROVED ROOFER TODAY - FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP GROW YOUR BUSINESS
Banner Ad

ALU Pro Roofing Ltd Review

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

New Kitchen Flat Roof

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Great job and price would not hesitate to recommend them.

Do You Know ALU Pro Roofing Ltd? Write a Review Now

To re bed ridge tiles after bad weather

On time and very polite! Work carried out to higher standard would definitely recommend and use again

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

Repair roof and replace tiles that had slipped

Within 48 hours of contact being made the job had been surveyed, quoted and work completed to high standard. No hassle friendly service provided by all the team. Highly recommend

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

New Roof

New roof completed to agreed time scales and to a high standard at a competitive cost. Patrick was very courteous and helpful, returned calls and answered all my queries. Would definitely recommend Alupro and use them again

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

Roof Maintenance

Replaced a broken tile plus repointing chimney stack and maintenance work done.
The work was well done and guys were polite and friendly.

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

Replaced missing and broken tiles.

Very professional and did exactly what they said they would do.

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

Replaced missing and broken tiles

Very professional and did exactly what they said they would do

Submitted by Verified Member on 10/01/2022

Roof repairs

Patrick and hes team did a excellent job on a roof repair that was leaking so helpful on such short notice thanks again Patrick
Highly recommended

Submitted by Thomas on 29/11/2021

new roof

We had to have new roof fitted only 10 years after the previous one had been fitted badly. Alupro Roofing explained what was needed and why, agreed a start date and completed the job efficiently and quickly. The result is a new roof, new soffits, and additional small jobs to ensure that this roof will last. I would definitely recommend them.

Submitted by Ian Mccracken on 01/11/2021

Join Our Newsletter