OUR MOBILE APP IS NOW LIVE ON GOOGLE PLAY AND APPLE ISTORE

Dry Tech Roofing Contractors Ltd Review

Submitted by Chole Love on Friday, Apr 17, 2020

New chimney

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Very happy with the work would highly recommed

Do You Know Dry Tech Roofing Contractors Ltd? Write a Review Now

Flat roof

James and hes team installed a new rubber roof on are back exestion done a great job

Submitted by Thomas Wislow on Friday, Apr 24, 2020

Tom willis

The team at drytech de-mossed my roof and re-morted any cement that was loose looks like a whole new roof really happy with the work carried out

Submitted by Tom Willis on Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Diana adams

The guys from drytech are a great team they installted a new roof for me back june last year they done a great job would highly reccomend

Submitted by Diana Adams on Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Sam thompson

James and the guys from drytech removed my old chinmeny and re-built a new one really good vauble for money and great work

Submitted by Sam Thompson on Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Sally wallis

The drytech roofing team compelted a new rubber roofing system on my front garage great job would recommend

Submitted by Sally Wallis on Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Katy white

James and the team compelted a new flat roof on are proeprty really happy with the way they carried out the workes and a the qauilty of the roof is amazing would highly recommed them

Submitted by Katy White on Saturday, Apr 04, 2020

New soffits fascias and gutters

James and the team removed old rotten wooden fascias and soffits on are house in Leatherhead and replaced with new plastic fascia soffits and guttering really happy with the work that’s been carried out and would highly recommend

Submitted by Samantha Simmons on Thursday, Apr 02, 2020

New roof

James and the team completed a new roof for me in ashtead Surrey was an outstanding job would highly recommend the team to anyone great guys

Submitted by Anna White on Thursday, Apr 02, 2020

Join Our Newsletter