BECOME AN APPROVED ROOFER TODAY - FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP GROW YOUR BUSINESS

DPM Roofing Specialists Review

Submitted by Sarah And Ken on 11/07/2022

Repaired my flat roof

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Very good results

Do You Know DPM Roofing Specialists? Write a Review Now

Felting mineral roofing

Would Highley recommend to others

Submitted by Harold on 31/07/2022

Highly recommend

We needed our roof done, we contacted DPM roofing they was very professional very good quick and reliable would highly recommend

Submitted by Greenwich on 14/07/2022

New flat roof

Got my extension flat roof replaced by these guy very unstanding and professional and a good team

Submitted by Connor on 12/07/2022

Very appreciated

Could not ask and thank any more very polite got the job done fekt very comfortable brilliant services

Submitted by Sjs on 11/07/2022

Amazing young man amazing service

Very professional young men worked very hard very polite and respectful and also very cheap I would recommend DPM roofing 5 star

Submitted by Housing Services on 11/07/2022

New roof

Highly recommend these guys not only did they do a good job but we’re also very professional and very polite thanks guys !!!!

Submitted by Julia Simms on 11/07/2022

Replaced my flat roof

Excellent work thanks again

Submitted by Patricia And Fred on 11/07/2022

Repaired my roof

They were really polite and a pleasure to have to repair my roof the job they carried out was perfect

Submitted by Jean And Ken on 11/07/2022

Replaced tiles

Very reliable. Reasonable price
Excellent work

Submitted by Louise on 11/07/2022

New roof

On time good job and tidy will have back in the future

Submitted by Jet Wash on 11/07/2022

A professional job

I called the guys with a serious problem with with one my tenants roof they come out fast and done a fantastic job for me the guys were polite and very professional I highly recommend them

Submitted by Danny on 11/07/2022

Flat roof fix

Absolutely amazing bunch of guys couldn't be more happy on time polite good value what more can i say 5 star

Submitted by Langthorne Service Station on 11/07/2022

Flat roof

I give five stars as overall Service .

Submitted by Ellen Saunders on 11/07/2022

Roof repair

Great bunch of lads came out quickly and resolved the problem I had, carried out the work to a quality standard. Definitely recommend

Submitted by Troy on 07/07/2022

New dry ridge system

Dpm roofing review is they were on time very easy to deal with and what settled us was a pay on happy completion policy.

Submitted by Gary Newman on 07/07/2022

Join Our Newsletter